DREHMO GmbH

Sector Oil & Gas


Vertriebsbüro Nord / Sales Office North
Dipl.-Ing. Joachim Toffolo
Tel: +49 50 31 - 91 35 87
Fax: +49 50 31 - 91 35 88
Mobile: +49 171 - 2 10 90 83
E-Mail: joachim.toffolo@auma.com
Web: www.auma.com

 

 


Vertriebsbüro Süd / Sales Office South
Dipl.-Ing. Tim Margotte
Tel: +49 2014669 46-86
Fax: +49 201 4669 46-87
Mobile: +49 151 18 00 23 44
E-Mail: tim.margotte@auma.com
Web: www.auma.com

 

 

 

Contact sector Oil & Gas

 

          

 

Sector Water


Vertriebsbüro Nord / Sales Office North
Matthias Dankers
Tel: +49 4141/779 18-24
Fax: +49 4141/779 18-26
E-Mail: Matthias.Dankers@auma.com
Web: www.auma.com

 


Vertriebsbüro Ost / Sales Office East
Fred Waldeck
Tel: +49 39204 7599480
Fax: +49 39204 7599489
E-Mail: Fred.Waldeck@auma.com
Web: www.auma.com

 

 

Contact sector Water

 

          

Vertriebsbüro NRW / Sales Office NRW
Andreas Trottenberg
Tel: +49 2309 60 80 25
Fax: +49 2309 60 80 26
E-Mail: Andreas.Trottenberg@auma.com
Web: www.auma.com
Vertriebsbüro Rheinland / Sales Office Rheinland
David Montada
Mobil: +49 160 3686945
E-Mail: David.Montada@auma.com
Web: www.auma.com
Vertriebsbüro Mitte / Sales Office Middle
Fabian Iden
Mobile: +49 171 76 23 682
Mail: Fabian.Iden@auma.com
Web: www.auma.com
Vertriebsbüro BW / Sales Office BW
Michael Sick 
Tel: +49 7631 809 1379
Fax: +49 7631 809 71395
E-Mail: Michael.Sick@auma.com
Web: www.auma.com
Vertriebsbüro Bayern / Sales Office Bayern
Tino Raschke
Tel: +49 9562 501049
Fax: + 49 9187 9227 75244
E-Mail: tino.raschke@auma.com
Web:www.auma.com
 

Sector Water (Hydro-Energie)


Robert Hofmann
Tel: +49 8024 3038542
E-Mail: Robert.Hofmann@auma.com
Web:www.auma.com
 

Sector Power


Vertriebsbüro Nord / Sales Office North
Gerd Rüdiger
Tel: +49 4193 5020934
E-Mail: gerd.ruediger@auma.com
Web: www.auma.com


Vertriebsbüro Süd / Sales Office South
Udo Hess
Tel: +49 721 78 15 93 38
E-Mail: Udo.Hess@auma.com
Web: www.auma.com

 

 

Contact sector Power